I’m Back! For a while, anyway

mr-business-golf-straight-up-small.jpgWOW, I am back!  From where?  Well I took a few weeks off to get after writing my next book and it is well down the road to completion, but I need to do some more research on a few of the issues I am addressing in the book.  Plus, the Business Golf Country Club has really taken off.  So I am working on that venture also.

As you know the golf season is winding down and there is a lot of subject I want to address for all golfers to think about while the season changes to non-golf weather.

I will be mostly over on the IBGS site. However, I have so much stuff to publish for my fans and viewers to read I will be back here writing about some of the issues affecting golf.  You can catch me just about everywhere.  Of course I will be back to talking business operations over on Duke Consults and talking trash at Is This All Really Worth It.  Along with being on Facebook and 19thHole.com.  AND, you can catch some of my antics over on Twitter and Pownce.

So, crank those FeedReaders back up and get on the mailing lists for the newsletters.  I am back to full blogging mood.  At least for the time being…

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll, Business Golf, Golf

Leave a Reply

