What Did Cyber Santa Bring Me? SPAM

Yes, like most people around the world, I too got up early this morning to unwrap packages and celebrating Christmas.  In a effort to check-in with my friends from all around the world to see what they got from Santa I fired up the PC and there on my server was my gift from Cyber Santa, 365 pieces of SPAM…OH, how joyous it is to have to sort through so much to find that everyone else is still celebrating the holidays with the exception of SPAMMERS….   I hope your holiday celebration does not start with SPAM…  But they probably will….happy deleting. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogroll

Leave a Reply

