Mr Business Golf: Taking a Holiday Break

Yes, I am taking a Holiday break from the Mr Business Golf Show Podcasting….golfshow21.jpg

I’ll still be blogging and I will appear on the Happy Hour with Mr Business Golf Holiday show and the Coffee with Rex Dixon Podcasts.Martini Glass 

And for my fans I will fill my weekly show slot with the Best of Mr Business Golf Show Podcast for all my fans

The New Mr Business Golf Show will be back in 2007 with more kickass thoughts, ideas and Business Golf. coffee-with-rd.jpg

Find out how you can secure one of my seminar/workshops for 2007 and how to get my book, How To Play Business Golf for your Holiday Gifts at Innovative Business Golfhow-to-play-business-golf-book-cover.jpg Solutions

I wish everyone Best Wishes for the Holidays and hope everyone gets ready for a great New Year…

OH, What is Mr Business Golf going to be doing until 2007?…Well, I’ll be writing on my next book and getting things ready for a few New ventures to be added to the Innovative Business Golf Solutions stable of services… So stay tuned…I will have some exciting announcements for you in January..

Scot Duke is President of Innovative Business Golf Solutions, LLC and author of How To Play Business Golf.  Mr Duke uses his 30 years of business management experience to help business owners and executives develop their business to be more successful and mentor business people on how powerful of a business tool Business Golf can be towards solving many business challenges. More information on Mr Duke and Business Golf can is available at the Innovative Business Golf Solutions web-site.

1 Comment

Filed under Blogroll, Business, Business Golf, Golf

One response to “Mr Business Golf: Taking a Holiday Break

  1. Pingback: Golf Teaching Aids, Golf Training Aids, Golf Birthday Gifts » Blog Archive » Arizona Golf Vacations

Leave a Reply

