Business Networking: Your Name and Business Name Only!(Podcast)

OK, You asked for it….I’m Podcasting now.  Thanks to all from all around the world forMicrophone all of the wonderful emails.  I am working on getting them answered.  And I am glad most of you like to hear my voice from my interview with Rex Dixon.  Give Rex the credit…he is Mr. BlogCaster and I am just a student of his.

My first Podcast is up and I am speaking on Business Networking first since it seems to be where my mind was that day and I needed to vent off some steam on how a lot of the business networking groups are wasting a lot of people’s time and really getting into the Battle of the One Minute Commercials… or should I say ‘Who Can Get Away With Doing A 3 Minute Commercial’.

Anyway, Now that I have that off my chest I am in the studio working on what you are wanting to know and that is ‘What The Heck Is Business Golf!’  Look for that one soon.

I hope you enjoy Business Networking: You Name and Business Name ONLY!  (Click Here)

1 Comment

Filed under Blogroll, Business

One response to “Business Networking: Your Name and Business Name Only!(Podcast)

  1. Pingback: Sports» Blog Archive » Business Networking: Your Name and Business Name Only!(Podcast)

Leave a Reply

